2nd Friday of every month
at 38 Town House Rd

Next Meetings:

  Share on Facebook

  Bookmark this site

Society Officers

President: Sarah Atwell
Treasurer: Fran Korn
Vice President: John Miller
Assistant Treasurer: Bishop R. Atwell
Secretary: Peg Atwell

Please use our Contact Form, or email questions and comments directly to

You may also mail correspondance
to P.O. Box 345 or call 860-716-5497
for more information.